Liposuction Testimonials

 

Liposuction testimonials- patient stories

I’m a very thorough, type-A person and I did a lot of research before deciding on Dr. Milan Doshi . He spent a lot of time explaining the procedure to me during our consultation, and I felt totally comfortable with my choice. The day of the procedure I was definitely anxious, but the staff was very helpful. The next day I was a little sore, but not too bad, and I was able to do my work with no problem. I really couldn’t believe I’d had surgery just the day before. It’s been a week now and though my results are not final, I can definitely already see changes and I’m very happy I did it. I would highly recommend dr.milan doshi and his entire staff.-(HR Executive) Aradhana, Mumbai, India.


“I am a happier, more self-confident person, more outgoing and not afraid to be noticed anymore; feel sexier when I’m with my husband. Especially when he notices how nice my new body looks.”-(Housewife) Jasmina, Mumbai, India.

“Much happier about how I look, clothes now fit, I feel better.” -(Emp/ Call Center) Jasmina, Pune, India.


“Your staff made me feel comfortable and at ease.”- (Model) Anju, Keral, India.


“Everybody seemed very concerned and gave me honest answers to all my questions. Staff was very professional and polite.”- (Housewife) Seema, Navi Mumbai, India.


“Clothes fit! I feel great! I have a flat stomach!”- (Accountant) Seema, Navi Mumbai, India.


“I feel that I look better and probably exude more confidence.”- (Accountant) Yasmin, Panvel, India.


“Through out the entire procedure I felt confident in Dr. Milan Doshi. He explained the benefits and risks to me. He never pressured me to make a decision to have lipo. Dr. and nurses took great care of me-making sure I was comfortable. and the surgery is in affordable liposuction price” - (Model) Anagha, Mumbai, India.


“Always treated with respect – couldn’t say enough about the staff.” - (Student) Mansi, Mumbai, India


It was a life changing experience. Dr.Milan Doshi and his staff were great and very kind. I would recommend liposuction india to anyone who just had that nagging bulge that a diet could not get rid of. Heena,I have started to show some of the signs of sun, lifestyle and my age, basically, things are starting to wrinkle and sag. I wanted to cut a few years off my face, jaw and neck and my friend suggested I should try liposuction. This is a laser procedure that breaks up and removes the fat cells where other treatments fail to work. Its like regular liposuction, but my liposuction surgeon told me that it is safer to use on my neck area. I got the treatment and I am happy with the results. I didn’t feel any pain at all and my face and neck already look a few years younger and fresher.I am all excited about the results and I recommend liposuction to anyone willing to have a younger and more toned appearance.
(Social Executive)Nisha, Mumbai, India


I used to have some not so noticeable pockets of fat on my hips and back, which failed to cooperate with my diet and exercise. So I asked my doctor what I should do about it? He recommended liposuction. I had the treatment 2 weeks ago and I’m satisfied with the results so far. I must say that I was a little scared about the pain as well as liposuction price, but I only experienced minimal discomfort during the liposuction treatment and I had a fast recovery with amazingly little downtime at all. Some bruising, but nothing major though. I’m all excited about my new looks and I am enjoying my tighter, more toned hips. - (Fashion Designer) Amita, Mumbai, India

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Satisfied

Jan 10, 2015 by Nazneen, Qatar

Great team, qualified, experienced and courteous; more than enough information regarding the prep, actual procedure and aftercare; and my results makes me highly satisfied about going to Dr. Milan Doshi for my lipo. Wouldn’t go to anyone else, for any future procedures. Thank you!


Wow!!! I Feel Great....

Oct 10, 2014 by Sneha, India

WOW!!!!!!! I look and feel great after lipo!!! I suggest to any person who wants to lose inches... it really works, Lots of Thanks to Dr. Milan Doshi and his team.


Great Experience......

Oct 02, 2014 by Bijal UK

I was nervous about surgery and EVERYONE made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience . I plan on having an ongoing relationship\" with Dr. Milan and her staff. \"


Best Result I Got

Sep 29, 2014 by Bina, UK

Dr. Milan is professional and attentive. It's too soon to tell what the complete outcome of my liposuction will be, but so far so good. I would absolutely return to Dr. Milan for any further surgery options. I'm receiving many compliments on what many friends think is a weight loss but instead is the liposuction


Thank U To All...

Aug 23, 2014 by Shivender, India

from my calls to the office... when i came in ... my interaction with Dr. Milan and the other doctors, everyone was extremely friendly. Not one time did i feel wierd... thank u Dr. Milan... im one happy patient.........


Happy With Result...

Jul 09, 2014 by Kanchan, India

Absolutely adore Dr.Milan Doshi and his staff! I have been with this office for years with minor and slightly more intense procedures and have been very happy each time. Dr. Milan continuously alleviated any concerns or possible fears I may have had pre or post surgery. I truly believe in, and appreciate Dr. Milan.


Dr. Milan Is Best !!!

Jun 20, 2014 by Nilofer, India

Dr. Milan and his team and everyone else was very helpful and nice. I felt very comfortable in his hands. He\'s a very good surgeon and person I feel I can talk to him about anything. He is very good and caring about his patients. I was very lucky to have had him perform my surgeries. He\'s the best!!!!


Amazing Liposuction result

May 30, 2014 by Pooja, Australia

I honestly could not even begin to imagine the AMAZING, POSITIVE, change that the surgery I had has made to my life. I look INCREDIBLE and feel INCREDIBLE. All of my friends and family not only recognize the AMAZING transformation in me physically but also mentally. Dr. Doshi and his team have changed my entire life for the better. The care before and after was so wonderful. I am incredibly excited about my future now. Dr. Milan doshi and his team turned my darkest days into sunshine.


It\'s worth to fly India for Liposuction

May 15, 2014 by Spencer, UK

The entire experience was fantastic. The staff is awesome the doctor was amazing from explaining exactly what I would experience and being there for me when I had questions. My experience couldn\'t have been any better. Dr. Doshi and his staff are really great. They made me feel like I was part of their family. Excellent.......


, USA 4.4 5.0 9 9 Great team, qualified, experienced and courteous; more than enough information regarding the prep, actual procedure and aftercare; and my results makes me highly satisfied about go

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Satisfied

Jan 10, 2015 by Nazneen, Qatar

Great team, qualified, experienced and courteous; more than enough information regarding the prep, actual procedure and aftercare; and my results makes me highly satisfied about going to Dr. Milan Doshi for my lipo. Wouldn’t go to anyone else, for any future procedures. Thank you!


Wow!!! I Feel Great....

Oct 10, 2014 by Sneha, India

WOW!!!!!!! I look and feel great after lipo!!! I suggest to any person who wants to lose inches... it really works, Lots of Thanks to Dr. Milan Doshi and his team.


Great Experience......

Oct 02, 2014 by Bijal UK

I was nervous about surgery and EVERYONE made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience . I plan on having an ongoing relationship\" with Dr. Milan and her staff. \"


Best Result I Got

Sep 29, 2014 by Bina, UK

Dr. Milan is professional and attentive. It's too soon to tell what the complete outcome of my liposuction will be, but so far so good. I would absolutely return to Dr. Milan for any further surgery options. I'm receiving many compliments on what many friends think is a weight loss but instead is the liposuction


Thank U To All...

Aug 23, 2014 by Shivender, India

from my calls to the office... when i came in ... my interaction with Dr. Milan and the other doctors, everyone was extremely friendly. Not one time did i feel wierd... thank u Dr. Milan... im one happy patient.........


Happy With Result...

Jul 09, 2014 by Kanchan, India

Absolutely adore Dr.Milan Doshi and his staff! I have been with this office for years with minor and slightly more intense procedures and have been very happy each time. Dr. Milan continuously alleviated any concerns or possible fears I may have had pre or post surgery. I truly believe in, and appreciate Dr. Milan.


Dr. Milan Is Best !!!

Jun 20, 2014 by Nilofer, India

Dr. Milan and his team and everyone else was very helpful and nice. I felt very comfortable in his hands. He\'s a very good surgeon and person I feel I can talk to him about anything. He is very good and caring about his patients. I was very lucky to have had him perform my surgeries. He\'s the best!!!!


Amazing Liposuction result

May 30, 2014 by Pooja, Australia

I honestly could not even begin to imagine the AMAZING, POSITIVE, change that the surgery I had has made to my life. I look INCREDIBLE and feel INCREDIBLE. All of my friends and family not only recognize the AMAZING transformation in me physically but also mentally. Dr. Doshi and his team have changed my entire life for the better. The care before and after was so wonderful. I am incredibly excited about my future now. Dr. Milan doshi and his team turned my darkest days into sunshine.


It\'s worth to fly India for Liposuction

May 15, 2014 by Spencer, UK

The entire experience was fantastic. The staff is awesome the doctor was amazing from explaining exactly what I would experience and being there for me when I had questions. My experience couldn\'t have been any better. Dr. Doshi and his staff are really great. They made me feel like I was part of their family. Excellent.......


, USA 4.4 5.0 9 9 Great team, qualified, experienced and courteous; more than enough information regarding the prep, actual procedure and aftercare; and my results makes me highly satisfied about go